top of page
IMG_20190322_155051_645.jpg

i'm  layan  - beauty addict  , Blogger ,creator & Influencer 

i'm always aiming for Glow..... 

   thanks for visit !

  • Black Instagram Icon

Peripera Airy Ink Velvet-페리페라 립 틴트

i've seen on instagram, blogs, and everywhere! peoples followed these adorable lip tints offered by the brand Peripera, so thats make me to review this product 😀 by the way i've been using peripera for a while and this product on of my favorite lip tint

Long-lasting whipped cream ♡ #07 color : My Brown coral .

As you can see there is the possibility to do a "gradient lip", its Korean application technique that I like to do also from time to time 🙂 I throw the small alarm immediately, colors do not are not exactly faithful to these photos, you will also be able to see it right after, they are more "flashy" and darker. really love it!

We find a classic applicator for this kind of product, peripera airy ink velvet with texture level I think it looks more like liquid lipsticks it is much thicker and creamier than that of the classic Korean tint lip

- For the application I advise you to do quickly especially if you want to remove , because the color is fixed quickly and once in place it takes a very long time. I have rarely seen a product with such an outfit, no need for retouching in the day and you will have to force cleansing to get over it 😀 its long lasting tint So good

I chose to test Peripera airy Ink Velvet which offers several lines for the lips with different textures each time, I let myself be tempted by the complexion I confess that I hesitated a lot, I almost took several):

I find the matte and velvet that I like a lot. As you can see in the photo the color is quite pink or orange while the tint must be darker so there is a difference but hey it does not bother me in this case because I like this color even though I was expecting

if you apply twice or more the color turn darker ! i really like it i can control my lip color

The coverage goes with the pigmentation, for me it's great! I find this airy Ink Velvet has a nice, pleasant fruity odor. You can find this range for less than 10 USD (usually 7 USD but varies depending on the site)

where can i find this product? * testerkorea

*Beauties! please feel free to comment ! if you have any question !

Leave a Reply:

bottom of page